contacts

nusica.org
Non-profit organization

Via I. Caffi 8 – 31100 Treviso
C.F. 94138400265
VAT IT04533360261

info@nusica.org
booking@nusica.org
+39 3274610693

Alessandro Fedrigo
art director

alessandro.fedrigo@nusica.org

Nicola Fazzini
art director

nicola.fazzini@nusica.org

Marco Convertino
digital media manager

marco.convertino@nusica.org

Bianca Baumberger
booking agent and social media manager

bianca.baumberger@nusica.org

Silvia Ciccarello
administration and project manager

silvia.ciccarello@nusica.org

Muhssin Pizii
curator “press & interviews”

muhssin.pizii@nusica.org

Chiara Vedovetto
press office

press@nusica.org

Menu